Starlight Enclave

The Color of Dragons e-signing

Wednesday August 11, 2021 - Great news! We are offering signed/personalized copies of The Color of Dragons. We are planning on having both R.A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis sign the books.

Reserve your copy today

The Color of Dragons

Wednesday August 04, 2021 - Powerhouse adult fantasy author R. A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis deliver a sweeping, action-packed, romantic pre-Arthurian tale of the origins of magic (and Merlin), perfect for fans of Falling Kingdoms and Seraphina.

This epic, romantic tale will enchant readers and draw them into a thrilling world of star-crossed lovers, magic, destiny,...

continue reading...

Starlight Enclave

Wednesday March 24, 2021 - Starlight Enclave is releasing on August 3rd 2021

From New York Times bestselling author R. A. Salvatore comes a new trilogy and adventure of Drizzt and fantasy's beloved characters from Dungeons & Dragons' Forgotten Realms.

Rime of the Frostmaiden

Friday September 04, 2020 - D&D Adventure Book
Feel the cold touch of death in this adventure for the world's greatest roleplaying game.

Beneath the unyielding night sky, you stand before a towering glacier and recite an ancient rhyme, causing a crack to form in the great wall of ice. Beyond this yawning fissure, the Caves of Hunger await. And past this...

continue reading...

Other News Headlines

The Color of Dragons
Wednesday August 04, 2021

Powerhouse adult fantasy author R. A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis deliver a sweeping, action-packed, romantic pre-Arthurian tale of the origins of magic (and Merlin), perfect for fans of Falling...

read more...

All Things Drizzt
Thursday May 20, 2021

Join host B. Dave Walters (Black Dice Society) as he delves into the world of the iconic Dungeons & Dragons hero: Drizzt Do’Urden. Featuring the new animated short “Sleep Sound”.

read more   

Starlight Enclave
Wednesday March 24, 2021

From New York Times bestselling author R. A. Salvatore comes a new trilogy and adventure of Drizzt and fantasy's beloved characters from Dungeons & Dragons’ Forgotten Realms.

After the...

read more...

Latest Books

Boundless: A Drizzt Novel
September 10, 2019

Child of a Mad God paperback
Available Now!

Reckoning of Fallen Gods
January 29, 2019

Song of the Risen God
January 28, 2020

Timeless: A Drizzt Novel paperback
Available Now!

bookstore
New users sign up!
Forgot Your Password?