The Cleric Quintet Collector's Edition [Forgotten Realms]

R.A. Salvatore
R. A. Salvatore

List Price: $19.95

Availability: Not Available

Release: Tuesday, January 1, 2002
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Sales Rank: 85945
Binding: Paperback



Editorial Reviews

Product Description

New York Times best-selling author R. A. Salvatore's beloved Cleric Quintet novels, now in a trade paperback.

R.A. Salvatore's Cleric Quintet tells the story of the scholar-priest Cadderly, plucked from the halls of the Edificant Library to fulfill a heroic quest: to stop the chaos curse unleashed upon Faêrun.

This one-volume collection includes all five of the original Cleric Quintet novels--Canticle, In Sylvan Shadows, Night Masks, The Fallen Fortress, and The Chaos Curse--complete and unabridged, with an introduction by the author. The Cleric Quintet is the prequel to R.A. Salvatore's best-selling novel, The Ghost King.

Customer Reviews

You Might Also Be Interested In:

New users sign up!
Forgot Your Password?