You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
Legacy of the Drow Collector's Edition

Legacy of the Drow Collector's Edition

A collection of four New York Times bestselling novels by R. A. Salvatore.

The Legacy of the Drow Collector's Edition brings together four bestselling novels: The Legacy, Starless Night, Siege of Darkness, and Passage to Dawn. The adventure begins in seeming serenity as we find Drizzt Do'Urden enjoying a rare state of peace. But he did not arrive at this station without leaving powerful enemies in his wake. Lolth, the dreaded Spider Queen deity of the evil Dark Elves, counts herself among these enemies and has vowed to end the drow's idyllic days.

Thus begins a severe and lasting chain of events that make these collected Forgotten Realms novels unforgettable reads.

Style Hardcover, 1056 pages
Publisher Wizards of the Coast (January 01, 2001)

Related Books